-- MARCH 2018 --

Saturday 10th March 2018
Wellfield Working Mens Club
1 Prince St, Rochdale, OL16 5LL
0170664998
 
 
 
Sunday 11th March 2018
Top Valley Club
1 Potters Close, Nottingham, NG5 9JZ
01159756384
 
 
 
Saturday 17th March 2018
The Cure Theatre
Theatre Square, Solihull, B91 3RG
01217046962
- Live Band -
Tickets
 
 
 
Saturday 24th March 2018
Hotel Zuiderduin
Zeeweg 52, 1931 VL Egmond AAN Zee, Holland
+31 725202000
- Live Band -
Tickets
 
 
 
Saturday 31st March 2018
Private Function
Bridgnorth
 
 
 
 
 
-- APRIL 2018 --
 
Saturday 14th April 2018
Hoyland Comman Working Mens Club
11 Fitzwilliam Street, Barnsley, S74 ONJ
01226742402
 
 
 
Friday 20th April 2018
The Elvis Benidorm Festival
Spain
07758113364
Tickets
 
 
 
Saturday 21st April 2018
The Elvis Benidorm Festival
Spain
07758113364
 
 
 
Sunday 22nd April 2018
The Elvis Benidorm Festival
Spain
07758113364
 
 
 
 
 
-- MAY 2018 --
 
Friday 4th May 2018
Private Function
Worcestershire
 
 
 
Saturday 5th May 2018
West Safari Park
Spring Grove, Bewdley, DY12 1LF
01299406460
- Live Band -
Tickets
 
 
 
Friday 11th May 2018
Top House
1023 Manchester Road, Bradford, BD5 8NF
01274721668
Non Costume
 
 
 
Saturday 12th May 2018
Austin Sports & Social Club
30 Tessall Lane, Longbridge, B31 2SF
01213581940
 
 
 
Friday 25th May 2018
Stewartby Social Club
Stewartby Way,  Bedfordshire, MK43 9NB
01234768261
 
 
 
Sunday 27th May 2018
The Caravan & Motorhome Club
Sledmere House, Driffield, Yorkshire, YO25 3YG
01217046962
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Golden Coast Holiday Village
Station Road, Woolacombe, EX34 7HW
 
 
 
Thursday 31st May 2018
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village
Woolacombe, EX34 7AH
 
 
 
 
 
-- JUNE 2018 --
 
Friday 1st June 2018
Twitchen House Holiday Village
Woolacombe, EX34 7ES
 
 
 
Saturday 9th June 2018
Private Function
Portsmouth
 
 
 
Friday 15th June 2018
Fletcher Hotel
Woldmeentherand 15, Fletcher Hotel,
8332 Steenwijk, Holland
+31 521512311
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Saturday 16th June 2018
Fletcher Hotel
Woldmeentherand 15, Fletcher Hotel,
8332 Steenwijk, Holland
+31 521512311
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Sunday 17th June 2018
Fletcher Hotel
Woldmeentherand 15, Fletcher Hotel,
8332 Steenwijk, Holland
+31 521512311
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Saturday 23rd June 2018
La Tavola Calda
68 - 70 Midland Road, Nuneaton, CV11 5DY
07796084672
 
 
 
Friday 29th June 2018
Scots Sports & Social Club
Selbourne Avenue, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, BK3 5BX
07887864361
 
 
 
Saturday 30th June 2018
St. Matthews Sports & Social Club
St. Matthews Road, Burntwood, WS7 9EP
01543671067
 
 
 
 
 
-- JULY 2018 --
 
Saturday 7th July 2018
Hose Festival
2 Harby Lane, Hose Melton, Mowbray , LE14 4JR
07971116006
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Saturday 14th July 2018
Private Party
Yorkshire
 
 
 
Sunday 15th July 2018
Beachcomber Holiday Park
208 North Sea Lane, Cleethorpes,
North East Lincoleshire, DN36 4NT
07867763254
- Live Band -
Tickets
 
 
 
Friday 20th July 2018
Germany
 
 
 
Saturday 21st July 2018
Germany
 
 
 
Sunday 22nd July 2018
Germany
 
 
 
Friday 27th July 2018
Rafa Club
6 - 8 New Road, Porthcawl, CF36 5DN
01656782802
 
 
 
Saturday 28th July 2018
Blackpool Rocks
Tiffany Hotel
250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool, FY1 1SA
Non Costume
 
 
 
 
 
-- AUGUST 2018 --
 
Friday 3rd August 2018
Elms Club
Bushole End, Wigston, LE18 2BA
01162882008
 
 
 
Saturday 4th August 2018
Private Function
Bradford
 
 
 
Saturday 11th August 2018
Private Function
Staffordshire
 
 
 
Friday 17th August 2018
Hi - Tide
Wales
 
 
 
Saturday 18th August 2018
Hi - Tide
Wales
 
 
 
Sunday 19th August 2018
Hi - Tide 
Wales
 
 
 
 
Friday 24th August 2018
Private Function
Birmingham
 
 
 
 
 
-- SEPTEMBER 2018 --
 
Saturday 1st September 2018
Bawa Social Club
589 Southmead Road,l Filston, Bristol, BS34 7RG
01179768066
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Saturday 8th September 2018
Private Function
Bradford
 
 
 
Friday 21st September 2018
La Tavola Calda
68 - 70 Midland Road, Nuneaton, CV11 5DY
07796084672
 
 
 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Hornsea Bowls Club
Atwick Road, Hornsea, HU18 1EL

07961571458
 
 
 
Thursday 27th September 2018
Rafa Club
6 - 8 New Road, Porthcawl, CF36 5DN
01656782802
 
 
 
Saturday 29th September 2018
Hamstead Social Club
311 Old Walsall Road, Birmingham, B42 1HY
01213571383
 
 
 
 
 
-- OCTOBER 2018 --
 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Top Valley Club
1 Potters Close, Nottingham, NG5 9JZ
01159756384
 
 
 
Saturday 13th October 2018
Hoyland Comman Working Mens Club
11 Fitzwilliam Street, Barnsley, S74 ONJ
01226742402
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Friday 26th October 2018
Born To Rock Weekender
Rivera Hotel
Belgrave Road, Torquay, TQ2 5HJ
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Saturday 27th October 2018
Born To Rock Weekender
Rivera Hotel
Belgrave Road, Torquay, TQ2 5HJ
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Sunday 28th October 2018
Born To Rock Weekender
Rivera Hotel
Belgrave Road, Torquay, TQ2 5HJ
- Live Band -
 
 
 
 
 
-- NOVEMBER 2018 --
 
Saturday 10th November 2018
Private Function
Manchester
 
 
 
Friday 23rd November 2018
Germany
 
 
 
Saturday 24th November 2018
Germany
 
 
 
Sunday 25thNovember 2018
Germany
 
 
 
Friday 30th November 2018
West Safari Park
Spring Grove, Bewdley, DY12 1LF
01299406460
- Live Band -
 
 
 
 
 
-- DECEMBER 2018 --
 
Saturday 6th December 2018
Mercure Norwich Hotel
Boundary Road, Norwich, NR3 2BA
- Live Band -
 
 
 
Friday 7th December 2018
La Tavola Calda
68 - 70 Midland Road, Nuneaton, CV11 5DY
07796084672
 
 
 
Saturday 15th December 2018
Hot Shots Club
100 Crosswells Road, Oldbury, B68 8HH
01215447172
Non Costume
 
 
 
Friday 21st December 2018
Top House
1023 Manchester Road, Bradford, BD5 8NF
01274721668
Non Costume
 
 
 
Saturday 22nd December 2018
New Parks Social Club
Battersea Road, Leicester, LE3 9LD
01162333305
 
 
 
 

-- JULY 2019 --
 
Saturday 27th July 2019
Private Function
Stourport On Severn
- Live Band -
 
 
 
 
 
-- AUGUST 2019 --
 
Thursday 1st August 2019
Blackpool Rocks
Tiffany Hotel
250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool, FY1 1SA
Non Costume
 
 
 
Sunday 25th August 2019
Private Function
Cardiff
 
 
-- DECEMBER 2019 --
 
Saturday 14th December 2019
Hot Shots Club
100 Crosswells Road, Oldbury, B68 8HH
01215447172
Non Costume

Gordon Davis
Multi Awarded Elvis Tribute Artist

Copyright Gordon Davis 2018