-- OCTOBER 2019 --

 

Friday 4th October 2019
Woodville Box Club
3 High Street, Woodville, Swadlincote, DE11 7EH

 

 

 

Saturday 5th October 2019

Bawa Social Club

589 Southmead Road, l Filston, Bristol, BS34 7RG

01179768066

- Live Band -

 

 

 

Friday 11th October 2019

Wellfield Working Mens Club

1 Prince Street, OL16 5LL

Rochdale

 

 

 

Saturday 12th October 2019

St. Matthews Sports & Social Club

St. Matthews Road, Burntwood, WS7 9EP

01543671067

 

 

 

Friday 18th October 2019

The Rainbow International Hotel

Belgrave Road, Torquay, TQ2 HJ

- Live Band - 

 

 

 

Saturday 19th October 2019

Hoyland Comman Working Mens Club

13 Fitzwilliam Street, Hoyland, Barnsley, S74 ONJ

01226742402

 

 

 

 

-- NOVEMBER 2019 --

 

Friday 15th November 2019

Fletcher Hotel

Generaal Foulkesweg 96, Wageningen, 6703 DS

Holland

- Live Band -

 

 

 

Saturday 16th November 2019

Fletcher Hotel

Generaal Foulkesweg 96, Wageningen, 6703 DS

Holland

- Live Band -

 

 

 

Sunday 17th November 2019

Fletcher Hotel

Generaal Foulkesweg 96, Wageningen, 6703 DS

Holland

- Live Band -

 

 

 

 

-- DECEMBER 2019 --

 

Thursday 12th December 2019

Haven Court

4 The Gardens, Birmingham, B23 6AG

 

 

 

Friday 13th December 2019

Rafa Club

8 New Road, Porthcawl, CF36 5DN

Up Close & Personal ( Acoustic Show )

Gordon Davis & Ryan Quatermaine

 

 

 

Saturday 14th December 2019

Hot Shots Club

100 Crosswells Road, Oldbury, B68 8HH

01215447172

Non Costume

 

 

 

Sunday 29th December 2019

Viva Blackpool
3 Church Street, FY1 1HJ
www.vivablackpool.com

Live Band

 

 

 

 

-- JANUARY 2020 --

 

Saturday 4th January 2020

Hilton Birmingham Metropole

www.elviscontest.co.uk

Showcase - Live Band

 

 

 

Friday 24th January 2020

Blackwood Miners Institute

High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1AA

Live Band
Tickets

 

 

 

Saturday 25th January 2020

Blackwood Miners Institute

High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1AA

Live Band
Tickets

 

 

 

Friday 31st January 2020

Oakland Village

Hall Farm Road, Swadlincote, 

Derbyshire, DE11 8ND

 

 

 

 

-- FEBRUARY 2020 --

 

Saturday 1st February 2020

Private Function

Worcester

 

 

 

Saturday 8th Febuary 2020

Hornsea

Up Close & Personal ( Acoustic Show )

Gordon Davis & Ryan Quatermaine

 

 

 

Saturday 15th February 2020

Private Function 

Newton Regis

 

 

 

Saturday 22nd Febuary  2020

Private Function 
 

 

 

 

 

-- MARCH 2020 --

 

Saturday14th March 2020

The Explosion Rockets & Gordon Davis

Fletcher Hotel

Nieuwegein-Utrecht

Holland

Live Band

 

 

 

Friday 20th March 2020

Up Close & Personal ( Acoustic Show )

Gordon Davis & Ryan Quatermaine

Germany

 

 

Saturday 21st March 2020

Up Close & Personal ( Acoustic Show )

Gordon Davis & Ryan Quatermaine

Germany

 

 

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Up Close & Personal ( Acoustic Show )

Gordon Davis & Ryan Quatermaine

Germany

 

 

 

-- APRIL 2020 --

 

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Private Function

Malta

 

 

Friday 24th April 2020

Benidorm Elvis Festival

Website

 

 

Saturday 25th April 2020

Benidorm Elvis Festival

Website

 

 

Sunday 26th April 2020

Benidorm Elvis Festival

Website

 

 

 

-- MAY 2020 --

 

Sunday 24th May 2020

Rocking Ruins Festival

St Leonards Hill, Windsor, Berks, SL4 4AU

Performance At 15:30pm

www.rockingruins.co.uk

 

 

 

-- JUNE 2020 --

 

Saturday 13th June 2020

Scots Sports & Social Club

Selbourne Avenue, Milton Keynes

MK3 5BX

01908368881

 

 

 

-- JULY 2020 --

 

Saturday 4th July 2020

St Matthews Sport & Social Club

St Matthews Road, Burntwood, WS7 9EP

01543 671067

 

 

 

Saturday 11th July 2020

Private Function

 

 

 

Friday 24th July 2020

Germany

 

 

Saturday 25th July 2020

Germany

 

 

Sunday 26th July 2020

Germany

 

 

 

Thursday 30th July 2020

Blackpool Rocks

Tiffany Hotel

250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool

FY1 1SA

 

 

 

Friday 31st July 2020

The Elms Social & Service Club

The Elms Bushloe End, Wigston, LE18 2BA

01162882008

 

 

 

-- SEPTEMBER 2020 --

 

Friday 25th September 2020

Rafa Club

8 New Road, Porthcawl, CF36 5DN

14:00 - 16:00

 

 

Friday 25th September 2020

Royal Oak

South Road, Porthcawl, CF36 3DH 

20:00 - 22:00

Up Close & Personal ( Acoustic Show )

Gordon Davis & Ryan Quatermaine

 

 

 

-- NOVEMBER 2020 --

 

Friday 13th November 2020

Fletcher Hotel

Woldmeentherand 15, Fletcher Hotel, 8332 Steenwijk, Holland

+31 521512311

- Live Band -

 

 

Saturday 14th November 2020

Fletcher Hotel

Woldmeentherand 15, Fletcher Hotel, 8332 Steenwijk, Holland

+31 521512311

- Live Band -

 

 

Sunday 15th November 2020

Fletcher Hotel

Woldmeentherand 15, Fletcher Hotel, 8332 Steenwijk, Holland

+31 521512311

- Live Band -

 

 

 

Saturday 28th November 2020

Bawa Social Club

589 Southmead Road, l Filston, Bristol, BS34 7RG

01179768066

- Live Band -

Gordon Davis
Multi Awarded Elvis Tribute Artist

Copyright Gordon Davis 2018